Annual General Meeting 2017 Results

Thank you to our members and Patron Eric Ripper for attending our AGM hosted by KPMG on Wednesday 20 Sep 2017.

As per the member registry, 20 members attended the AGM and voted on the election of officers.

We are happy to announce that 7 board members were all elected unopposed by our members including our Chairman Young Yu who has been re-elected for a 2 year term.

Congratulations to our board members.

Results of the AGM board election are as follows -

Board Members (2 Year Term)

  • Young Yu representing Deloitte re-elected as Chairman

  • Clare Pope representing Squire Patton Boggs re-elected as Secretary

  • Brian Evans representing Curtin University re-elected as Board Member

  • Dongsoo Kim representing KOGAS Prelude re-elected as Board Member

  • Eun-Jung Holden representing UWA re-elected as Board Member

  • Peter Grant representing International Energy Solutions re-elected as Board Member

  • Mi Mo representing Woodside (1 year) elected as Board Member

Ex - Officio

  • Fay Duda representing the Korean Consulate recognised as Ex-Officio

Change of Representative / Departure

  • Ivan Hoe representing KPMG elected as representative replacing Matthew Pedley

  • Christopher Nam representing Hanwha departed. (1 Year)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn Social Icon