Annual General Meeting 2018 Results

Thank you to our members for attending our AGM hosted by Ashurst on Wednesday 19 Sep 2018.

As per the member registry, 15 members attended the AGM and voted on the election of officers.

We are happy to announce that 3 board members were all elected unopposed by our members.

Congratulations to our new board members.

Results of the AGM board election are as follows -

Board Members (2 Year Term)

  • Kiho Han representing POSCO as Board Member

  • Stuart Alexander James representing Ashurst as Board Member

  • Hyung Dae ‘Tommy’ Shin representing Lateral Capital Ventures

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn Social Icon